Qualifications Recognition service is given for 3 stages of a qualification as following:
  • Recognition of an intended programme
  • Qualification assessment report
  • Validation/Recognition of the certificate

Recognition of an intended programme

This service is given for students who apply to MQA ensure if an academic programme they intend to study or currently pursuing is recognized by MQA.

Qualification Assessment Report

Qualification assessment report is issued for those who have completed their academic programmes but their certificates are not awarded.

Validation/Recognition of the certificate

This service is given when the certificates are submitted for recognition.